WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

COMMITTEE ROOM 2, SHIRE HALL, WARWICK

2:00pm, TUESDAY 4th DECEMBER 2012

<u>AGENDA</u>

<u>General</u>

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of interests
- 3. Minutes of the previous meeting, including matters arising

Reports

- 4. Household Waste Recycling Centre Annual Update
- 5. Waste Data Overview for Q2 2012/13
- 6. Waste Partners Update
- 7. Sub-regional Working Verbal update, Sean Lawson
- 8. Waste Strategy Update

<u>Other</u>

9. Dates of future meetings

- 5 March 2013
- 25 June 2013
- 10 September 2013
- 3 December 2013
- 11 March 2014

10. Agenda item suggestions for next meeting

11. Any urgent items

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillor Hayden Phillips

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council Councillor Neil Phillips

Rugby Borough Council Councillor Dr. Mark Williams

Stratford-on-Avon District Council *Councillor Lynda Organ*

Warwick District Council Councillor Dave Shilton (Vice Chair)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Martyn Ashford, Jeff Clarke, Alan Cockburn (Chair), Ray Sweet and John Whitehouse

Enquiries

Please contact: Richard Maybey, Democratic Services Officer, Warwickshire County Council T: (01926) 476876 E: <u>richardmaybey@warwickshire.gov.uk</u>